Spot the Cruise Ships – July Edition

disneywonder
The great thing about spring and being situated at Canada Place is welcoming all the visiting cruise ships to Vancouver! Being a port city, we’re so fortunate to be ambassadors for visitors from all over the world.

At Canada Place, there are three berths where cruise ships can dock: Canada Place East, Canada Place North and Canada Place West. In the summer, it’s not unusual to see all three births full!

If you’re enjoy cruise ship-spotting as much as we do, here’s a handy list of all the cruise ships coming in this month:

Friday, July 1: Radiance of the Seas (east birth)

Saturday, July 2: Star Princess (east birth), LE SOLEAL (north birth), Nieuw Amsterdam (west birth)

Sunday, July 3: Celebrity Infinity (east birth), Crystal Serenity (north birth), Zaandam (west birth)

Monday, July 4: Disney Wonder (west birth)

Wednesday, July 6: Island Princess (east birth), Volendam (west birth)

Thursday, July 7: Silver Shadow (north birth)

Friday, July 8: Celebrity Millennium (east birth)

Saturday, July 9: Coral Princess (east birth), Nieuw Amsterdam (west birth)

Sunday, July 10: Celebrity Infinity (east birth), Neiuw Amsterdam (west birth)

Monday, July 11: Norwegian Sun (east birth), Noordam (west birth)

Wednesday, July 13: Seven Seas Mainer (east birth), Volendam (west birth)

Friday, July 15: Radiance of the Seas (east birth)

Saturday, July 16: Star Princess (east birth), LE SOLEAL (north birth), Nieuw Amsterdam (west birth)

Sunday, July 17: Celebrity Infinity (east birth), Crystal Serenity (north birth), Zaandam (west birth)

Monday, July 18: Disney Wonder (west birth)

Wednesday, July 20: Island Princess (east birth), Volendam (west birth)

Thursday, July 21: Silver Shadow (north west)

Friday, July 22: Celebrity Millennium (east birth)

Saturday, July 23: Coral Princess (east birth), Nieuw Amsterdam (west birth)

Sunday, July 24: Celebrity Infinity (east birth), Noordam (west birth)

Monday, July 25: Norwegian Sun (east birth), Disney Wonder (west birth)

Wednesday, July 27: Seven Seas Mariner (eastbirth), Crystal Serenity (north birth), Volendam (west birth)

Friday, July 29: Radiance of the Seas (east birth)

Saturday, July 30: Star Princess (east birth), Nieuw Amsterdam (west birth)

Sunday, July 31: Celebrity Infinity (east birth), Zaandam (west birth)

Do you have a favourite cruise ship? Let us know which ones you’re looking forward to seeing in the comment sections!

Please note: Cruise schedules subject to change. For up to date information, click here.

 

Connect with us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram to stay in the loop with everything going on at the Hotel and around Vancouver!