Spot the Cruise Ships – July 2017 Edition

disney wonder

The great thing about summer and being situated at Canada Place is welcoming all the visiting cruise ships to Vancouver! Being a port city, we’re so fortunate to be ambassadors for visitors from all over the world.

At Canada Place, there are three berths where cruise ships can dock: Canada Place East, Canada Place North and Canada Place West. In the summer, it’s not unusual to see all three berths full!

If you enjoy cruise ship-spotting as much as we do, here’s a handy list of all the cruise ships coming in this month:

Saturday, July 1: Golden Princess (east berth), Star Princess (north berth), Nieuw Amsterdam (west berth)

Sunday, July 2: Golden Princess (east berth), Noordam (north berth), Celebrity Infinity (west berth)

Monday, July 3: Norwegian Sun (east berth), Crystal Serenity (north berth), Disney Wonder (west berth)

Wednesday, July 5: Island Princess (east berth), Volendam (west berth)

Thursday, July 6: Silver Shadow (north berth)

Friday, July 7: Celebrity Millennium (east berth)

Saturday, July 8: Coral Princess (east berth), The World (north berth), Nieuw Amsterdam (west berth)

Sunday, July 9: Celebrity Millennium (east berth) The World (east birth), Seven Seas Navigator (north berth), Zaandam (west berth)

Monday, July 10: The World (east berth), Crystal Serenity (north berth), Disney Wonder (west berth)

Tuesday, July 11: The World (east berth)

Wednesday, July 12: Seven Seas Mariner (east berth), Volendam (west berth)

Friday, July 14: Radiance of the Seas (east berth)

Saturday, July 15: Star Princess (east berth)

Sunday, July 16: Celebrity Infinity (east berth), The World (north berth), Noordam (west berth)

Monday, July 17: Norwegian Sun (east berth),  Disney Wonder (west berth)

Wednesday, July 19: Island Princess (east berth), Volendam (west berth)

Thursday, June 20: Silver Shadow (north berth), Crystal Serenity (west berth)

Friday, July 21: Celebrity Millennium (east berth), Seabourne Sojourn (north berth)

Saturday, July 22: Coral Princess (east berth), Nieuw Amsterdam (west berth)

Sunday, July 23: Celebrity Infinity (east berth), Zaandam (west berth)

Monday, July 24: Disney Wonder (west berth)

Wednesday, July 26: Seven Seas Mariner (east berth), Volendam (west berth)

Friday, July 28: Radiance of the Seas (east berth)

Saturday, July 29: Star Princess (east berth), Crystal Serenity (north berth), Nieuw Amsterdam (west berth)

Sunday, July 30: Celebrity Infinity (east berth), Silver Discoverer (north berth), Bremen (north berth), Noordam (west berth)

Monday, July 31: Norwegian Sun (east berth), Bremen (north berth)

Do you have a favourite cruise ship? Let us know which ones you’re looking forward to seeing in the comment sections!

Please note: Cruise schedules subject to change. For up to date information, click here.

 

Connect with us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram to stay in the loop with everything going on at the Hotel and around Vancouver!